LSU Health New Orleans

LSU HCSD Compliance Hotline: 800.735.1185
LSU Ethics & Integrity Hotline

Tuesday, September 02, 2014   11:44 AM    |   87°F
 
 

leadership2

HCSD Leadership Team

 

Frank Opelka,  M.D.
Executive Vice President
504.568.4769
fopelka@lsuhsc.edu
Lanette Buie
Deputy CEO
225.354.7008
lbuie@lsuhsc.edu
 
John Couk, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
504.568.2259
jcouk@lsuhsc.edu
 
Rhonda Green
Director of Business Operations
225.354. 7006
rgreen3@lsuhsc.edu
 
Kathleen Willis, M.D.
Provider Services Director
985.878.1332
kwilli2@lsuhsc.edu

Carl Walker, M.D.
Chief Informatics Officer
504.568.2259
cwalke1@lsuhsc.edu 
 
Tammy Simien
Senior Attorney
225.354.4840
tsimie@lsuhsc.edu

Jerry Jones
Director of Facilities Management
225.354.7013
jjon21@lsuhsc.edu
 

Jeannine Hinton
Chief Administrative Officer for Partnerships
225.436.1402
jhinto@lsuhsc.edu
 
Kathy Townsend
Human Resources Administrator
225.354.4843
ktowns@lsuhsc.edu
 
Mickey Kees
Chief Information Officer
225.354.7014
jkees@lsuhsc.edu
 
Mark Robichaux
Comptroller
225.354.3771
mrobic2@lsuhsc.edu

Tanesha Morgan
Budget Director
225.354.3789
tmorg1@lsuhsc.edu

Mike Carter
Director of Reimbursement
225.354.3749
mcarter@lsuhsc.edu

Liz Sumrall
Procurement Director
225.354.7018
esumr2@lsuhsc.edu